Min dikt på engelskan idag!

Waiting forever



Even if I know you're not coming back

I will wait forever

I don't want to, but I will still do

Because I know we belong together


When you're sitting there it's hard for me to look away

But when I see you my knees are breaking

Even though, I will try to find the right words to say

The right thing for you to understanding


You have built a wall to high to climb

But even, I will try; try to find the right way to climb

For me to not fall down to the beginning

However I'm only half the way up high


I try everyday to forget you because you make me weak

Will I ever make it?

I want to pick out my eyes, cur of my ears and hands

Just to not see you, hear you or touch you


Maybe after that I can forget you

However you will always be crossing my head

And make a war without winners

But I will still be waiting forever





Kommentarer
Postat av: Ems

Tack för uppmuntran :)
Varför ska jag bry mig om vad andra tycker? Jag kan väl inte rå för att dem inte har något liv? :P

2008-03-10 @ 21:25:13
URL: http://emeliesplace.blogg.se
Postat av: Ems

Nej verkligen inte. Han är som vilken kille som
helst och verkligen en helt underbar person. Jag är glad att jag har honom, inte som pojkvän, men som vän :) pusspuss

2008-03-11 @ 08:51:23
URL: http://emeliesplace.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0