My feelings in Pontus Es ord ^^ <3

A soul of sorrow
Alone forever, trapped in darkness
Will I ever forgive?
Forgive myself for letting you go
Forgive myself for not holding on
You broke me heart, smashed into a million pieces
It?s said that love hurts; but that I could kill I did not know
Blinded by your love I fell into your heart, a heart full of madness
A shining star shines down upon me, makes me warm inside
Every time I think of you, your lies and all the things you promised
I?m getting deeper into this pain inside me
I trusted you, my heart was yours
I could have opened myself to you but instead I?m trapped in this fortress
My heart surrounded by wall of fear and hate
Fear that you brought into my heart
Hate that has rested deep inside me
Will I ever brake free?
Will love ever come back to me?
Each second that passes by I keep getting warmer, a light from above
A star full of hope, hope that will come to be my rescue
Those scares you leave in my soul could only show me that my love can be real
It?s time to let go, with faith and hope I leave you for something better
I?ll follow the star and in time I shall find love
The shining star lights up my heart, makes me feel worthy
Worthy enough to go on
A star worth breathing for
A love worth breathing for
A soul worth breathing for
I follow the light; the light in your eyes will be the one to guide me home again

Kommentarer
Postat av: NiklasB

Svar, aahhh härligt =) Jaa jag kan tänka mig det faktiskt. så vad gördu?

2007-08-08 @ 22:06:43
URL: http://niklasb.blogg.se
Postat av: Icia

fint =)

2007-08-10 @ 16:23:55
URL: http://icia.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0